Buffalo Killers

Oct 11, 2013 - Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

Buffalo Killers


  1. 1 Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. 2 Get It
  3. 3 Nothing Can Bring Me Down
  4. 4 Hold You Me
  5. 5 Golden Eagle

Don't Mind Me, I'll Be Out With The Dirty Dogs, Raising A Stink

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Patrick Stolley at Futureappletree Too

Buffalo Killers Official Site

Session Comments