Sep 19, 2013 - 2KHz, London, England



  1. 1 Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. 2 I Heard Them Say
  3. 3 You Will Find A Way
  4. 4 A.M.A
  5. 5 Left Behind

At The Door Of The Cathedral Or The Club

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Maps Official Site
Mute Records

Session Comments