May 27, 2013 - 2KHz, London, England

May 27, 2013



  1. 1 Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. 2 Filling My Heart With Weird Dreams
  3. 3 Tidy House Tidy Mind
  4. 4 Mountains
  5. 5 Home Is Where Your Heart Breaks

Taking Mountains And Weird Dreams And Tossing Them Aside

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Olympians Official Site

Session Comments