AkkillesFeb 10, 2014 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. Meet In The Middle
  3. Your Ghost
  4. Hold On, We're Going Home
  5. Let You Down
  6. Brotherhood of Man

More about this session

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Akkilles Official Site

Session Comments