Alannah McCready BandMar 20, 2017 Horseshack, Davenport, IA

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. I'll Be Your Whiskey
  3. Hello
  4. My Heart Beats You
  5. Last Girl Standing
  6. My Church

More about this session

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Alannah McCready Band Official Site

Session Comments