Alex DezenMay 20, 2016 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. Golden Days
  3. Iowa (That's Who We Are)
  4. Ode To Ex-Girlfriends
  5. A Little Less Like Hell
  6. Reluctant Love Song

More about this session

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree

Session Comments