Beautiful BoyOct 23, 2014 2KHz, London, England

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. Love Me More
  3. Mad To Live
  4. But You Do
  5. Home
  6. Me & You

More about this session

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Beautiful Boy Official Site

Session Comments