Blue-Eyed SonJul 30, 2013 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter00:03
  2. All Went Black03:53
  3. Hold On05:36
  4. Step Away From The Cliff03:04
  5. Golden03:09
  6. Some Call Me The Wheel03:07
  7. Ode To Modesto04:16

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

More From Blue-Eyed Son

Sign Up