Danny and the Champions of the WorldNov 17, 2015 Crypt Studio, London, England

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. Clear Water
  3. This Is Not A Love Song
  4. Just Be Yourself
  5. Never Stop Building That Old Space Rocket
  6. What Kind Of Love
  7. It'll Be Alright In The End

More about this session

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Richard Matthews and Anthony Leung at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Danny and the Champions of the World Official Site

Session Comments