Datenight U.S.Dec 27, 2017 Horseshack, Davenport, IA WATCH INSTEAD

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. It Goes Around
  3. No Use
  4. Low Life
  5. Afraid To Play
  6. Poor Exchange
  7. No Lines
  8. Off My Back
  9. Harder Than It Should Be
  10. Hate This Game
  11. Bad Times
  12. On T.V.

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording by Ian Harris, Words by Johnnie Cluney

If you're looking for high energy power pop then look no further than Datenight U.S. The Nashville three-piece brings their own brand of punk into 2017. This sounds straight out of the 80's with an equal dose of Black Flag and The Germs.

Session Comments