Dead CoastMar 25, 2016 Crypt Studio, London, England

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. E.S.P.
  3. Jenny Loves The Sun
  4. Bossa For Stanley
  5. Just Don't Give Yourself
  6. Because I Know You

More about this session

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Richard Matthews and Anthony Leung at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Dead Coast Official Site

Session Comments