Dead HorsesApr 9, 2014 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. Cosmos
  3. Lay Me Down
  4. I Will Walk
  5. Glitterbug

More about this session

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

New Album "Back to Life" is on sale!
Dead Horse Facebook

Session Comments