Doug TuttleAug 7, 2014 Good Danny's, Austin, TX

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. With Us Soon
  3. I Won't Do
  4. Turn This Love
  5. Leave Fuck

More about this session

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Grant Johnson at Good Danny's, Austin, Texas

Doug Tuttle Official Site
Trouble In Mind Records

Session Comments