JC Brooks & the Uptown SoundSep 14, 2011 Outdoor Stage On Sixth, Austin, TX WATCH INSTEAD

  1. The Beat (Of Our Own Drum)05:17
  2. Want More04:01
  3. I Got High05:49
  4. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart03:47
  5. Banter "We're gonna slow it down"00:25
  6. River03:53
  7. Banter "Get back to screaming"00:25
  8. Everything Will Be Fine05:07

Sign Up