Jessica Lea MayfieldDec 22, 2017 Horseshack, Davenport, IA WATCH INSTEAD

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. Sorry Is Gone
  3. Maybe Whatever
  4. Bum Me Out
  5. Pure Stuff

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording by Ian Harris, Words by Paige Underwood

Jessica Lea Mayfield recorded acoustic versions of four songs for us, one of which is the title track from her new album "Sorry Is Gone." This session might put you in your feelings, as she sings about reclaiming her life "without really realizing it." It's definitely a Daytrotter favorite from 2017.

Session Comments