Keaton SimonsOct 15, 2013 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. Lift Me Up
  3. Beautiful Pain
  4. Masterpiece
  5. Mama Song
  6. The Medicine
  7. Currently
  8. Nobody Falls Halfway
  9. Read My Mind
  10. Little White Liar

More about this session

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Keaton Simons Official Site

Session Comments