Kenna MaeFeb 8, 2016 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. Bluebird
  3. Broke and Blue
  4. Empty Bottles
  5. Gonna Make It Home
  6. The One I Want

More about this session

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree Too

Kenna Mae Official Site

Session Comments