Margo PriceJun 15, 2017 Horseshack, Davenport, IA

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. Tennessee Song
  3. This Town Gets Around
  4. Four Years Of Chances
  5. Long Way From A Train
  6. Desperate And Depressed

More about this session

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording by Mike Gentry

Margo Price Official Site

Session Comments