Miss Tess & The TalkbacksAug 19, 2015 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. Cry Cry Cry
  3. Give It Up Or Let Me Go
  4. One Match Fire
  5. Sorry You're Sick

More about this session

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree Too

Miss Tess & The Talkbacks Official Site

Session Comments
More From Miss Tess & The Talkbacks
Powered by Paste Magazine