Of Monsters and MenSep 16, 2012 Stage On Sixth, Austin, TX

  1. Dirty Paws
  2. King And Lionheart
  3. Banter "You can never listen to this song recorded"
  4. Beneath My Bed
  5. Little Talks
  6. Banter "We're on a tour now"
  7. Lighthouse
  8. Banter "God says one more"
  9. Six Weeks
  • Add Session to Queue
  • Add to My Favorites
More From Of Monsters and Men
Powered by Paste Magazine