Plastic PinksSep 14, 2015 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. All's Alright
  3. Ella Me Mira
  4. Livin' On The Coast
  5. Rock Out
  6. Sleepwalking Macemadamian

More about this session

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree Too

Plastic Pinks Official Site

Session Comments