Rachael SageSep 12, 2016 Horseshack, Davenport, IA

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. Heaven (Is A Grocery Clerk)
  3. It Would Be Enough
  4. Loreena
  5. I've Been Waiting
  6. Try Try Try

More about this session

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Rachael Sage Official Site

Session Comments