Rich AucoinSep 14, 2011 Outdoor Stage On Sixth, Austin, TX WATCH INSTEAD

  1. At War With The Cynics (An Opening)04:20
  2. Banter "Repeat after me..."00:31
  3. Four More Years03:07
  4. Banter "The bizzaro parachute"01:02
  5. Hope For It02:53
  6. Banter "Thanks so much Austin"00:34
  7. Undead05:20
  8. Remember that day in elementary school?00:39
  9. This Heat Is Beating03:50
  10. It07:43

Sign Up