SadGirlJul 21, 2015 Good Danny's, Austin, TX

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter00:03
  2. Norma & Jessica03:12
  3. Born Dumb02:51
  4. Take Me Home04:29
  5. Penelope's Leg01:46
  6. Breakfast Is Over04:22

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Grant Johnson at Good Danny's, Austin, Texas

This session was record at Good Danny's, in Austin, Texas, during SXSW week in March of 2015, thanks to the sweetness of our friends at Squarespace.

SadGirl Official Site

More From SadGirl

Sign Up