Sweet SpiritOct 14, 2015 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. Rebel Rebel
  3. Break Your Bones
  4. All Mine
  5. Have Mercy
  6. Take Me To The Party

More about this session

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree Too

Sweet Spirit Official Site

Session Comments