The Bottom DollarsMay 15, 2014 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. Peace And Anarchy
  3. Devil's Night
  4. Pieces
  5. Whoa
  6. Six Twenty Six
  7. Smoker
  8. Snakes
  9. When I Left Your Place
  10. Erleichda
  11. Another Song About War

More about this session

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Bottom Dollars Official Site

Session Comments