Tom WilliamsMar 13, 2015 2KHz, London, England

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. New Guitar
  3. Oh Boy
  4. She's Everything
  5. I Hate The Open Mic Downstairs
  6. 1992

More about this session

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Tom Williams Official Site

Session Comments