Yoko & The Oh No'sMay 18, 2016 Horseshack, Davenport, IA

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. Moving On
  3. Your Direction
  4. Nobody Wants To Know
  5. Little Girl
  6. She Knows It

More about this session

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Yoko & The Oh No's Official Site

Session Comments